FOX Holeshot Films – MXGP of Asia

MXGP is happy to keep running the FOX Holeshot competition trough the 19 rounds of the 2019 FIM Motocross World Championship season together with MXGP Partner FOX. 

The way it works is that 1 point is awarded per MXGP or MX2 championship race. The first rider who cross the white line painted on the ground at the exit of the first corner will be given a point. At the end of the season, the 2 riders – one per category - with the most FOX Holeshot points will win a mega prize. 

At the MXGP of Asia, which took place on July the 14th in Semarang Team HRC’s Tim Gajser took his 6th FOX Holeshot of the season in race 1 while Monster Energy Factory Racing’s Jeremy Seewer took his first FOX Holeshot in Race 2.

In MX2 Class Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Thomas Kjer Olsen took the FOX Holeshot in race 1 and F&H Racing Kawasaki’s Henry Jacobi took it in race 2.

Watch the FOX Holeshots Films HERE below. 

MXGP FOX Holeshot Film

MX2 FOX Holeshot Film